Convention and Visitors Bureaus

Canton Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address:
P.O. Box 53 Canton, MS 39046
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601-859-1307
Region:
Capital/River
Member Name:
Jana Padgett Dear
Tishomingo County Tourism
Business Address:
1001 Battlegroud Dr. Iuka, MS 38852
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
800.386.4373
Business Fax:
662.423.1017
Region:
Hills
Member Name:
Theresa Cutshall
Member Email:
theresa@tishomingo.org
Tunica County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Business Address:
13625 Highway 61 N Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
662.363.3800
Business Fax:
662.363.1493
Region:
Delta
Member Name:
Webster Franklin
Member Email:
wfranklin@tunicatravel.com
2nd Member Name:
Mary Catherine Koonce
2nd Member Email:
mkoonce@tunicatravel.com
3rd Member Name:
Lisa Konupka
3rd Member Email:
lkonupka@tunicatravel.com
Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address:
P. O. Box 47 Tupelo, MS 38802
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
662.841.6521
Business Fax:
662.841.6558
Region:
Hills
Member Name:
Neal McCoy
Member Email:
nmccoy@tupelo.net
Visit Vicksburg
Business Name:
Business Address:
P.O. Box 110 Vicksburg, MS 39181
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601-883-9956
Region:
Capital/River
Member Name:
Laura Beth Strickland
Member Email:
Laurabeth@visitvicksburg.com
2nd Member Name:
Ashley Gatian
2nd Member Email:
Ashley@visitvicksburg.com